BYuT already asks Yushchenko to dismiss Nalivaychenko

Online: {{ reading || 0 }}Read:{{ views || 1307 }}Comments:{{ comments || 0 }}    Rating:(784)         

The part of BYuT fraction suggests parliament to appeal to the president Victor Yushchenko to dismiss Valentyn Nalyvaichenko from a position of the head of SBU.

About it "The Ukrainian truth" was told by Byutovets Andrey Portnov who acted as one of authors of the corresponding draft of the resolution registered in parliament.

"We consider that Nalivaychenko needs to dismiss from a post and we consider the decision of fraction on support of this person wrong", - he told.

According to Portnov, authors of the resolution "About the Appeal of the Verkhovna Rada to the President Victor Yushchenko concerning Nalivaychenko's Dismissal from a Position of the Head of Security Service of Ukraine" consider Nalivaychenko's actions "criminal and consider that his place in a pre-trial detention center".

Portnov answered a question why then BYuT fraction explained Nalivaychenko's support on Friday morning with his significant contribution to release of the customs officer Taras Shepitko:

"I can disprove it. Nalivaychenko's any intervention to Shepitko wasn't, I can approve it absolutely precisely, as the person who directly was engaged in release of the employee of power customs".

According to Portnov, Shepitko was released "only thanks to the decision of Shevchenkovsky regional court of Kiev, and also a principled stand of the public prosecutor Alexander Medvedko and the prosecutor Victor Pshonki whom we had honor to visit with the deputy Oliynyk".

On a question, whether he is sure that other representatives of BYuT fraction and parliament will support this resolution, he answered: "What difference, we expressed the position on this occasion".

Authors of the resolution, except Portnov, Vladimir Pilipenko, Valery Pisarenko and Svyatoslav Oliynyk are.

It is known that on Friday the Verkhovna Rada I appointed Nalivaychenko the head of SBU. For this decision voted 149 Byutovtsev. Portnov, Oleynik, Pilipenko and Pisarenko didn't vote.


Комментариев: {{total}}