Platini called the Ukrainian cities for Euro-2012. Dnepropetrovsk and Odessa - in flight

Online: {{ reading || 0 }}Read:{{ views || 1163 }}Comments:{{ comments || 0 }}    Rating:(697)         

The executive committee of UEFA determined by owners of the European Football Championship of 2012 from the Ukrainian party of the city of Kiev, Donetsk, Lviv and Kharkov. Odessa and Dnepropetrovsk left competitions.

It was declared by the president of UEFA Michel Platini on a press - conferences in Bucharest on May 13.

Poland will be represented also by four cities - Warsaw, Vrotslav, Poznan and Gdansk. Chorzow and Krakow are rejected. Besides, two Ukrainian cities can be replaced with two Polish if till November 30 don't show dynamics in preparation of infrastructure of the championship.


Комментариев: {{total}}