His members of the same party refused "the honourable citizen of Nikolaev" A. Dyumin "regionals"

Online: {{ reading || 0 }}Read:{{ views || 2228 }}Comments:{{ comments || 0 }}    Rating:(1336)         

Today, on September 11, on 27-oh sessions of the Nikolaev city council deputies made the decision to unite the land and architectural commissions. In the joint commission 18 representatives of the following political forces will work: BYuT - Vadim Merikov, Andrey Berdnik, Oleg Mudrak, Green Party - Sergey Vlasenko, Alexander Zhelobetsky, National opposition - Russia party - Valery Artemenko, Blok of Natalia Vitrenko - Vadim Morozov, Blok for Chaika - Vladimir Dinenkov, Party of Regions - Gennady Bessolov, Sergey Zhavoronok, Vladimir Evtushenko, Nikolay Marinov, Alexander Omelchuk, Leonid Podolsky, Sergey Polyantsev, Vitaly Postyka, Tatyana Filonok, KPU - Nikolay Vizir.

The deputy from BYuT Vadim Merikov headed new structure.

The former head of the architectural commission Anatoly Dyumin wasn't a part of the commission. It also wasn't present and at City Council session. Vladimir Chaika made the offer to include it 19 - m the member of the commission. "We shouldn't finish wounded", - the mayor declared, meaning Anatoly Dyumin's personal tragedy.

"He was three times elected the mayor …", - V. Chaika continued to adduce arguments. But then fast I improved - "not the mayor, and the deputy of the City Council".

"Yes, I talked to the head of the PR regional organization and he told that to Dyumin there is a number of questions, as to the party member. But it shouldn't influence our decision"

Vote about introduction ex-the head of the architectural commission took place in a complete silence. voted pro only 14 deputies from 71 present. Without hiding the disappointment, Vladimir Chaika declared that the made decision remains on conscience of deputies. Also the mayor complained that a voice of the mayor - only call in the desert.

Four deputies of the City Council who consisted before in the disbanded commissions, passed into structure of other commissions: Andrey Agnyannikov (Blok of Natalia Vitrenko "National opposition") is included in structure of the constant commission on questions of management of municipal city property; Vitaly Voronov (Party of Regions) is included in structure of the constant commission on questions of economic policy, planning, the budget and finance; Valentin Krasnozhon (KPU) is also included in the commission on questions of economic policy; Vadim Pashkevich


Комментариев: {{total}}