In Rada the structure of Cabinet of Ministers of Tymoshenko - Yanukovych (LIST)

Online: {{ reading || 0 }}Read:{{ views || 889 }}Comments:{{ comments || 0 }}    Rating:(533)         

Nardep from WELL - NANOSECOND Andriy Parubiy in interview to parliamentary journalists published the list of future structure of the government which, according to its data, will be created after creation of the coalition of BYuT and so forth. The correspondent of ForUm'a reports about it.

Parubiy emphasized that the list transferred to him нардеп from BYuT, however for ethical reasons didn't tell his name.

According to him, future structure of Cabinet of Ministers will be presented by BYuT coalition and so forth Nardep noted that Yulia Timoshenko remains at a position the prime minister - the minister of Ukraine "with a certain redistribution of powers". While Victor Yanukovych will take a place of the speaker of parliament.

The parliamentarian informed that, according to the list, the first - the prime minister Andrey Klyuev, vice-the prime minister Dmitry Tabachnik or Vladimir Seminozhenko, the Minister of Justice Sergey Kivalov, the Minister of Defence Alexander Kuzmuk, the minister of emergency situations Nestor Shufrich, the minister of housing and communal services Vladimir Yatsuba or Vladimir Rybak, the minister of agrarian and industrial complex Victor Slauta, the Minister of Health Tatyana Bakhteeva, the minister of a family, youth and sports Victor Korzh, the Minister of Education Vladimir Seminozhenko or Dmitry Tabachnik, the Minister of Culture Anna Hermann will be vice-.

He also declared that candidates of the Minister of Foreign Affairs, the Minister of Economics, the Minister of Fuel and Energy, the Minister of Finance for the present aren't defined.

According to Parubiy while on these ministries between BYuT and PR there are discussions.

He noted, what WELL - NANOSECOND decided "to report to the public" about similar negotiations between BYuT and so forth


Комментариев: {{total}}